Iowa Association for Energy Efficiency

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Expires
Chair Ethan Hohenadel, Iowa Association of Electric Cooperatives 2020
Vice-Chair Dr. Kent Boyum, Ph.D, Maharishi Vedic City 2019
Secretary/Treasurer Bonnie Donnolly, Alliant Energy 2019
Voting Board Members Leslie Berckes, Trees Forever 2019
Jeremy Caron, Iowa Association of Municipal Utilities 2020
Bruce Greiner, VHF Sales, Inc 2020
JP Jones, Indian Hills Community College 2019
Joel Logan, The Weidt Group 2019
Don Otto, DPO Construction LLC 2019
Emily Rice, The Energy Group 2020
Scott Siefkes, Michaels Energy 2019
Nicholas Wood, ANURA Energy 2020
Appointed Ex-Officio Non-Voting Board Members Jeff Beneke, Northeast Iowa Region, Governor's STEM Advisory Council 2019
Stacy Christoffersen, MidAmerican Energy 2019
Mark Etchen, Black Hills Energy 2019
Curt Klaassen, P.E., Energy Systems Engineering 2019
Bill Von der Linde, A-TEC Energy Corporation 2019
Administrator Christie Steinbock, (515) 512-3236
PO Box 31112, Johnston, IA 50131
Conference Coordinator Meggan Boyle, (515) 778-3112
PO Box 31112, Johnston, IA 50131
© 2019 Iowa Association for Energy Efficiency. All rights reserved